Wahela's Blog


I’m back!
June 3, 2011, 4:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I went to someone’s blog and needed a blog so I chose this one.  While going through my profile I realized that I had not been here in over a year!  What have I been doing this year that caused me to forget  to post here.  I had such big hopes to blog every day and have such wonderful info for everyone.  ah well,  I had good intentions.  Let’s just start over.

This year,  we had a fairly average winter.  We had several big blizzards, leaving a foot or more of snow, closing schools, roads, etc.  Since I work at the hospital, I can get a ride whether by four wheel drive or snowmobile (if its really desperate).  Then I just call them up for a ride home.  they take me home,  while picking up the next group.

I am granddog sitting my daughter’s dog because they got the vacation of a lifetime–a free Disneyworld vacation supplied by my ex, her father.  They are having a wonderful time.  a full week in Orlando.  But they come home tomorrow, and i can detect in their texts that they are all getting pretty exhausted.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

