Wahela's Blog


Its been awhile.
December 15, 2011, 10:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi there.  I have been absent for quite awhile.  I was reading through my older posts and realized that I complained about the same thing two years ago that I feel the same about now.  I guess its an ongoing thing.

I was terminated from my job two months ago,  and I have filed for social security disability.  I know it will take awhile,  and I will do allright if I’m careful about my finances.  I have to pay for COBRA insurance,  and I am sure hoping that I can get disability within 18 months.

Still have my two doggies and my kitty.  I’m thinking about getting another kitty, but don’t need another dog.  Abby was very sick about two weeks ago.  I thought she was going to have to be put down,  but after taking antibiotics for 14 days,  she seems to be allright.  I imagine she will be here for another year or two at the most.  She’s starting to act old,  and she is getting more gray.  Bye.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

